Contact Us


Saskatchewan Irrigation Projects Association
Contact: Sandra Bathgate, Secretary/Treasurer
Box 391, Central Butte, SK S0H 0T0
Phone: 306-796-4727          Fax: 306-796-2223

To contact us, please complete this form. We’ll get back to you as soon as we can!

    Your Name (required)

    Your Email (required)


    Your Message

    Board of Directors

    Aaron Gray, Chairman – Director LDDA

    Murray Purcell, Vice Chairman – Director LDDA

    Larry Lee, Vice Chairman – Director LDDA

    Roger Pederson, Vice Chairman – Director SWDA

    Trewett Chaplin – Director LDDA

    Julie-Anne Howe – Director SEDA

    Joel VanderSchaaf – Director LDDA

    Blaine White – Director SWDA

    Rodney Fairbrother – Director SWDA